Enjoy thousands of ways to play Minecraft!
Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Minehut:

Description

This plugin will log a players' inventory, health, hunger, experience, and ender chest during certain events. Perfect if someone loses their gear because of an admin mishap or if a bad plugin accidentally wipes a players data for example!

These logged events include:

  • Player death

  • Player joining the server

  • Player disconnecting from the server

  • Player changing worlds

Staff with the required permission can open a GUI and select the required backup for the player. They can then click and drag the items the player requires off the GUI so they can pick them up. Clicking on the other icons enables you to restore the other attributes if required directly to the player.

By default, it will log 50 deaths and 10 joins, disconnects, world changes and force saves each per player before the old data is purged to save space. These values can be changed in the config.

Plugin Link:

https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/inventory-rollback.48074/

Server Support

Paper

1.16.5
1.17.1

Spigot

1.16.5
1.17.1

Tags

Plugin

Inventory Rollback

Free
Free
Rated 0.0 out of 5
0 Reviews

Key Info

Plugin
Created: 08/19/21
Updated: 08/19/21
Languages: English
Recommended Server Tier:  Free

Description

This plugin will log a players' inventory, health, hunger, experience, and ender chest during certain events. Perfect if someone loses their gear because of an admin mishap or if a bad plugin accidentally wipes a players data for example!

These logged events include:

  • Player death

  • Player joining the server

  • Player disconnecting from the server

  • Player changing worlds

Staff with the required permission can open a GUI and select the required backup for the player. They can then click and drag the items the player requires off the GUI so they can pick them up. Clicking on the other icons enables you to restore the other attributes if required directly to the player.

By default, it will log 50 deaths and 10 joins, disconnects, world changes and force saves each per player before the old data is purged to save space. These values can be changed in the config.

Plugin Link:

https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/inventory-rollback.48074/

Server Support

Paper

1.16.5
1.17.1

Spigot

1.16.5
1.17.1

Tags

Plugin